We Are Partners

Filter By:

View Profile

Jen Worley

Director of Interior Design

jworley@bsalifestructures.com

View Profile

Brian White

Director of Architecture

bwhite@bsalifestructures.com

View Profile

Nate Jones

Principal

njones@bsalifestructures.com

View Profile

Ron Meyer

Principal

rmeyer@bsalifestructures.com

View Profile

Brian Payne

Technical Delivery Lead

bpayne@bsalifestructures.com

View Profile

Geoff Lisle

Principal

glisle@bsalifestructures.com

View Profile

Kat DiPietro

Principal

kdipietro@bsalifestructures.com

View Profile

Adam Posorske

Principal

aposorske@bsalifestructures.com

View Profile

Stephanie Peavler

Chief Financial Officer

speavler@bsalifestructures.com

View Profile

Paul Harry

Principal

pharry@bsalifestructures.com

View Profile

Kevin McNutt

Director of Engineering

kmcnutt@bsalifestructures.com

View Profile

William Harmon

Principal

wharmon@bsalifestructures.com

View Profile

Brian Moore

Chief Marketing Officer

bmoore@bsalifestructures.com

View Profile

Tim Wagoner

Principal

twagoner@bsalifestructures.com

View Profile

Paul Carastro

Principal

pcarastro@bsalifestructures.com

View Profile

Zahra Zamani

Director of Design Research

zzamani@bsalifestructures.com

View Profile

Mike Toth

Principal

mtoth@bsalifestructures.com

View Profile

Scott Weaver

Director of Commissioning/Principal

sweaver@bsalifestructures.com