We Are Partners

Filter By:

View Profile

Jane Everett

Principal

jeverett@bsalifestructures.com

View Profile

Derek Selke

Design Principal

dselke@bsalifestructures.com

View Profile

Tim Bosche

Chief Design Officer

tbosche@bsalifestructures.com

View Profile

William Harmon

Principal

wharmon@bsalifestructures.com

View Profile

Sam Reed

Principal

sreed@bsalifestructures.com

View Profile

Keith Huehls

Director of Project Management

khuehls@bsalifestructures.com

View Profile

Josh Vel

Director of Design

jvel@bsalifestructures.com

View Profile

Kenyon Worrell

Director of Architecture

kworrell@bsalifestructures.com

View Profile

Tim Spence

President

tspence@bsalifestructures.com

View Profile

Keith Smith

Principal

ksmith@bsalifestructures.com

View Profile

Kevin Token

Chairman & CEO

ktoken@bsalifestructures.com

View Profile

Cathy Demmitt

Principal

cdemmitt@bsalifestructures.com

View Profile

Monte Hoover

Principal

mhoover@bsalifestructures.com

View Profile

Kalevi Huotilainen

Design Principal

kalevi@bsalifestructures.com

View Profile

Jen Worley

Director of Interior Design

jworley@bsalifestructures.com

View Profile

Mark Searls

Principal

msearls@bsalifestructures.com

View Profile

Stephanie Peavler

Chief Financial Officer

speavler@bsalifestructures.com

View Profile

Teri Joy

Director of Planning

tjoy@bsalifestructures.com