We Are Partners

Filter By:

View Profile

Monte Hoover

Principal

mhoover@bsalifestructures.com

View Profile

Craig Puccetti

Principal

cpuccetti@bsalifestructures.com

View Profile

Brian White

Director of Architecture

bwhite@bsalifestructures.com

View Profile

Kevin McNutt

Director of Engineering

kmcnutt@bsalifestructures.com

View Profile

Kat DiPietro

Principal

kdipietro@bsalifestructures.com

View Profile

Josh Vel

Director of Design

jvel@bsalifestructures.com

View Profile

Keith Huehls

Director of Project Management

khuehls@bsalifestructures.com

View Profile

Mike Toth

Principal

mtoth@bsalifestructures.com

View Profile

Kalevi Huotilainen

Design Principal

kalevi@bsalifestructures.com

View Profile

Brian Moore

Chief Marketing Officer

bmoore@bsalifestructures.com

View Profile

Stephanie Peavler

Chief Financial Officer

speavler@bsalifestructures.com

View Profile

William Harmon

Principal

wharmon@bsalifestructures.com

View Profile

Zahra Zamani

Director of Design Research

zzamani@bsalifestructures.com

View Profile

Geoff Lisle

Principal

glisle@bsalifestructures.com

View Profile

David Liberatore

Principal

dliberatore@bsalifestructures.com

View Profile

Jen Worley

Director of Interior Design

jworley@bsalifestructures.com

View Profile

Mark Abbey

Principal

mabbey@bsalifestructures.com

View Profile

George Stefanovici

Principal

gstefanovici@bsalifestructures.com