We Are Partners

Filter By:

View Profile

Kevin Token

Chairman & CEO

ktoken@bsalifestructures.com

View Profile

Melanie Harris

Healing Practice Director

mharris@bsalifestructures.com

View Profile

Mark Abbey

Principal

mabbey@bsalifestructures.com

View Profile

Kalevi Huotilainen

Design Principal

kalevi@bsalifestructures.com

View Profile

Jackie Bieghler

Design Principal

jbieghler@bsalifestructures.com

View Profile

Stephanie Peavler

Chief Financial Officer

speavler@bsalifestructures.com

View Profile

Dan Gobel

Principal

dgobel@bsalifestructures.com

View Profile

Tim Spence

President

tspence@bsalifestructures.com

View Profile

Paul Harry

Principal

pharry@bsalifestructures.com

View Profile

Monte Hoover

Principal

mhoover@bsalifestructures.com

View Profile

Tim Bosche

Chief Design Officer

tbosche@bsalifestructures.com

View Profile

Scott Weaver

Director of Commissioning

sweaver@bsalifestructures.com

View Profile

Kay Townsend

Principal

ktownsend@bsalifestructures.com

View Profile

Scott Beardslee

Principal

sbeardslee@bsalifestructures.com

View Profile

Cathy Demmitt

Principal

cdemmitt@bsalifestructures.com

View Profile

Teri Joy

Director of Planning

tjoy@bsalifestructures.com

View Profile

Mark Searls

Principal

msearls@bsalifestructures.com

View Profile

Derek West

Principal

dwest@bsalifestructures.com